Home Features
New Chapter Intro PDF Print E-mail
Written by Jester   
Monday, 11 August 2008 22:13
Welcome to the newest chapter of V-Twin Cruisers M/C, the Defiance Ohio Chapter. President and founder of this chapter is Mark Neilson, Vice-President Randy "Shoe" Shumaker, Member Director Jeff "Joker" Jones, Treasurer Jarod "J-Rod" Lindhorst, Road Captain Scott "Fonz" Mason, Sgt-At-Arms Marvin "Heat" Taylor.
Last Updated on Saturday, 21 November 2009 16:04
Camp26's Home | >>Join Now<< | Free Download | Pro Download | Support | Demo | ADS

© 2018 Defiance Vtwin Cruisers
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Free Template by: camp26.biz